Caraga Provinces That Are Still MGCQ Until August 31, 2020


Per Resolution No. 63, series of 2020 dated 14 August 2020 of the Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Disease, the provinces of Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Dinagat Islands, Surigao del Norte, Surigao del Sur and Butuan City are placed under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) from August 16 until August 31, 2020.  (PIA 13 | RPN DXKS Surigao)

Leave a Reply