26.1 C
Wednesday, February 21, 2024


Radio Philippines Network, Inc. is a Filipino-based media company registered on February 25, 1960 to engage primarily in establishing, installing, operating and managing radio broadcasting and/or television stations in the Philippines, co-owned by Nine Media Corporation, Far East Managers and Investors Inc., Government Communications Group under the Presidential Communications Operations Office, and several private stockholders. The network’s main office and Transmitter are located at #97 Panay Avenue, Brgy. South Triangle, Quezon City.


A highly competitive, financially sound and community-oriented network driven by a well-motivated, competent and professional workforce, dedicated to producing quality and socially responsible programs that promote a values-based and God-loving culture.


To provide socially responsible television and radio programs and services that are informative, educational and entertaining in accordance with the highest standards of both the media and advertising industries in the interest of the public we are committed to serve.


RPN has 12 radio stations and 7 TV stations scattered throughout the Philippine archipelago:

Radio Stations

  • DZBS 1368kHz Baguio
  • DZRL 639kHz Batac
  • DZKI 1332kHz Iriga
  • DYKC 675kHz Cebu
  • DYKB 1404kHz Bacolod
  • DXKO 1368kHz Cagayan de Oro
  • DXKT 1071kHz Davao
  • DXXX 1008kHz Zamboanga
  • DXKD 1053kHz Dipolog
  • DXKP 1377kHz Pagadian
  • DXKS 1080kHz Surigao
  • DXDX 693kHz General Santos

TV Stations

  • DZKB TV-9 Manila
  • DZBS TV-12 Baguio
  • DZKI TV-10 Iriga
  • DYKB TV-8 Bacolod
  • DYKC TV-9 Cebu
  • DXWW TV-9 Davao
  • DXXX TV-5 Zamboanga