Radio Philippines Network
Image default
DXKS Surigao News Provincial News

Resolution No. 60-A, Series Of 2020 Dated July 31, 2020 Issued By The IATF For The Management Of Emerging Infectious Disease

Per Resolution No. 60-A, series of 2020 dated July 31, 2020 issued by the IATF for the Management of Emerging Infectious Disease, the following city and provinces in Caraga Region shall be placed under modified general community quarantine (MGCQ) until August 15, 2020:

Agusan del Norte
Agusan del Sur
Dinagat Islands
Surigao del Norte
Surigao del Sur
Butuan City

(Jennifer B. Peña | PIA | RPN DXKS)


Related posts

After Over 100 Days Since Quarantine


Kapin 9mil ka mga NPA Misurender sa Eastmincom

RPN News

DOH Caraga Nag Anunsiyo Nga Ang Nag-First Positive Sa COVID-19 Dinhi Sa Rehiyon, Nag Negative Na Sa Unang Follow Up Test


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More