PNP Caraga Region Nagsaulog Sa Ika-119 Nga Police Service Anniversary Sa Butuan City


Ang Philippine National Police sa Caraga Region bag-o lang nahuman sa pagsaulog sa ika-119 nga Police Service Anniversary niadtong adlaw’ng Huwebes didto sa Camp Rafael C. Rodriguez, Butuan City sa tema nga “Towards a Pandemic-Resilient PNP: Adopting Protocols in the new normal.

Ang maong selebrasyon nahimong pinasidunggang bisita si Senador Christopher Lawrence Bong Go isip of guest of honor and speaker. Ang highlights amo inin pagpanghatag nan mga awards ngadto na sa nagkalain-laing police station ug mga PNP personnel sa Caraga Region.

Ang pagpanghatag nan mga award gipangunahan ni PRO13 Director Police Brigader General Joselito T. Esquivel Jr. nga diin ija tagpresentar ang mga accomplishment sa PRO13 sa police operations, administration, crime solving efforts, police community relations, logistics ug counters urgency.

Nia ang mga Awardees:

☆ Agusan del Sur Police Provincial Office (PPO) for Best Police Provincial Office, Best Performing Unit in the campaign against illegal drugs, most wanted persons, loose firearms and illegal gambling;

☆ Butuan City Police Office for Best Performing Unit in the campaign against wanted person, Best Human Rights Desk Office and Best Women and Children Protection;

☆ Dinagat Islands PPO for being COVID-19 Free Province and Insurgency Free Province;

☆ Surigao del Norte PPO for Best Performing Unit in the campaign against illegal mining and Best Police Strategy Management Unit;

☆ Surigao del Sur PPO as Best Performing Unit in the campaign against illegal logging, illegal fishing, exaggerated provincial checkpoint and for the neutralization of ABU SAYYAF members;

☆ 1st Provincial Mobile Force Company Agusan del Sur PPO as Best Mobile Force Company;

☆ Information Technology Project Office 13 (ITPO) as Best National Administrative Support Unit;

☆ Surigao City Police Station as Best Component Police Station;

☆ San Francisco MPS, ADSPPO as Best Municipal Police Station; and

☆ Regional Intelligence Unit 13 (RIU) as Best National Operational Support Unit.

Individual awardees:

♤ Police Brigadier General Jimili L. Macaraeg for PRO13 Admin support to COVId-19 Operation Task Group;

♤ Police Colonel Martin M. Gamba as Best Senior Police Commissioned Officer (PCO) for Administration;

♤ Police Colonel Ringo C. Zarzoso as Best Senior PCO for Operations;

♤ Police Major Sandy D. Dacera as Best Junior PCO for Administration;

♤ Police Major Julius Erwin D. Espejo as Best Junior PCO for Operations;

♤ Police Chief Master Sergeant Mark Oliver M. Cillo as Best Senior Police Non-Commissioned Officer (PNCO) for Operations;

♤ Police Master Sergeant Bryne J. Mentero as Best Senior PNCO for Administration;

♤ Police Staff Sergeant Mashul S. Nami Jr as Best Junior PNCO for Administration;

♤ Police Corporal Wilson C. Buniel as Best Junior PNCO for Operations;

♤ NUP Darryl Duanne D. Delos Santos for PRO13 Non-Uniformed Personnel (Non-Supervisory level),

♤ PLTCOL Gil T. Torralba and PMAJ Edward B. Cantano for the arrest of Kapa Founder Joel Apolinario and 25 others; and

♤ PEMS Sofronio Resma for being the team leader of PRO13 Anti Covid19 working group tasked in the construction of Regional Border Quarantine Control Points.

Nakadawat usab nan plaque of appreciation ang 4ID Philippines Army, 901st Infantry Brigade, 401st Infantry brigade, sanan 402nd Infantry Brigade. (Mark James Lisondra, Ronda 21 RPN DXKS Surigao)

Leave a Reply