Dipolog: 13 Candidates vie for Ms. Zanorte 2024

(Photo courtesy of Mark Galleposo Potot and PIA Krissia Ann Y. Dalogaog via Zamboanga del Norte Provincial Tourism Office)

The provincial government of Zamboanga del Norte held a Media Press Conference for the candidates vying for Miss Zamboanga del Norte, one of the highlights of the 72nd Founding Anniversary – Hudyaka Festival 2024 held at Hall 3, Capitol Building, Estaka, Dipolog City, May 28, 2024.

Through a question-and-answer portion, members of the local press and social media personalities of the province took a sneak peek into the glamorous journey of the thirteen beautiful candidates as they compete for the crown of Ms. ZaNorte 2024.

The official candidates who are vying for the title are:

  1. Kyla Louren Adlawan Fuentes from the Municipality of Godod
  2. Donna Mae Chiong Tubil of ATG Wedding and Event
  3. Janine Yve Fortulaso from Dapitan City
  4. Mariam Claire Q. Timtim from the Municipality of Sibuco
  5. Karylle Lyn Piang Ondong from the Municipality of Mutia
  6. Liza Mae V. Ruiz from the Municipality of Sindangan
  7. Alithea A. Becada from the Municipality of Siocon
  8. Angel Crissa Tabotabo from the Municipality of Liloy
  9. Wendelyn Canagan Ilang from the Private Sector
  10. Kaizen Kaye Enao from the Municipality of Sergio Osmeña
  11. Lexandrea Bliss V. Dela Cerna of Nale Construction and APZ Law
  12. Shani Faith Serdan Sumagang of the Municipality of Leon B. Postigo
  13. Jericha Nor Acraman from the Municipality of Salug

Zamboanga del Norte Governor Rosalina “Nanay Nene” Jalosjos never ceases to give her full support for the projects, programs, and activities of the Provincial Tourism Office headed by Mr. Charles Anthony C. Rotoni. Come and join us as we celebrate Hudyaka sa ZaNorte 2024 – the birth of this province. (Angelica T. Obina)

(Source: PIC Ginalin Ma)

Leave a Reply