Radio Philippines Network
DXKS Surigao News Provincial News

Coast Guard Station Surigao Has Been Adjudged As “The Station Of The Year Class B Category”

Coast Guard Station Surigao del Norte (CGS SDN) headed by the Station Commander CDR LAWRENCE A ROQUE PCG has been adjudged as the STATION OF THE YEAR “CLASS B CATEGORY” in the 119th Philippine Coast Guard Founding Anniversary held at National Headquarters Philippine Coast Guard, Pier 15, South Harbor, Manila.

Bravo Zulu Team CGS SDN!!!



(Source: CoastGuard Surigao del Norte Facebook page)

Related posts

Phividec Head Andam Moresign Sa Pwesto Kon Imando Ni Presidente Duterte


Dabawenyos Urged To Check Meat Sellers Meat Inspection Certificate Papers


Cagdianao Mining Corporation Is Committed To Protect The Welfare Of The People


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More